Trustees of the League of Friends of Exmouth Hospital

David Bassett - Chairman
Geoff Bulger - Hon. Treasurer
Rose Thatcher - Hon. Secretary
Mavis Prideaux - Membership Secretary
Gerry Bassett
Bob Bryant
Denise Bulger
Betty Ford
Tony Siddall
David Smith

For further information on the The League of Friends, contact us today for details or to discuss how you feel you can help.

Registered Charity No. 254353